C&Co. Triple A Awards

Offensive Player of the Year

Tyson Bagent (QB) Martinsburg


Defensive Player of the Year

Owen Porter (LB) Spring Valley


Special Teams Player of the Year

Jadon Hayes (KR/PR) Huntington


Lineman of the Year

Darnell Wright (OL) Huntington


Newcomer of the Year

Kerry Martin Jr. (QB) Capital


Coach of the Year

Dave Walker (HC) Martinsburg


Career Performance Award

Cross Wilkinson (QB) Wheeling Park


All-State Snub List

Jarod Bowie (WR) Martinsburg

Malakai Brown (WR) Hedgesville

Owen Chafin (RB) Spring Valley

Payton Lunsford (LB) Hurricane

Jake Rife (OL) Musselman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s