C&Co. Double A Awards

Offensive Player of the Year

Mookie Collier (RB) Bluefield

Defensive Player of the Year

Jake Bowen (DB) Bridgeport

Special Teams Player of the Year

George Triplett (K/P) Elkins

Lineman of the Year

Dante Stills (DL) Fairmont Senior

Newcomer of the Year

Connor Neal (QB) Fairmont Senior

Coach of the Year

Fred Simon (HC) Bluefield

Career Performance Award

Jeremy Dillon (QB) Mingo Central

All-State Snub List

Dalton Fields (OL) Mingo Central

Monroe Mohler (RB) James Monroe

Evan Rose (RB) Pikeview

Kenneth Stahl (WR) North Marion

Josh Wamsley (WR) Point Pleasant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s