C&CO. Single A Awards

Offensive Player of the Year

Freddy Canary (RB) South Harrison


Defensive Player of the Year

Brett Tharp (DB) East Hardy


Special Teams Player of the Year

Jeremiah Johnston (R) Richwood


Lineman of the Year

Andrew Richmond (DL) Summers County


Newcomer of the Year

Curtis McGhee (QB) Wheeling Central/Adam Murray (LB) Wheeling Central


Coach of the Year

Mike Young (HC) Wheeling Central


Career Performance Award

Jaiden Smith (RB) St. Marys


All-State Snub List

Curtis James (LB) Doddridge County

Cordell Lesher (LB) Midland Trail

Brooks Parsons (WR) Magnolia

Clay Skovron (QB) East Hardy

Jeremy Smith (OL) St. Marys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s